2022 Festival Committee

Published: October 5th, 2021

The AFYM committee is enormously indebted to those members who have served the Festival in previous years and are now stepping down, in particular Phyll Barclay, Colin Fielder, David and Diane Workman, Carl Johnson – and Rhian Workman who is on maternity leave this year.  We thank them for making the Festival such a success.  It is with great pleasure that we are able to introduce new members to the 2022 Festival Committee: we welcome the talents, capability and competence of Helen and Michael Turbervill, Dave Xerri – and Mike Johnson who will manage the website.